Introduction

This is my long overdue attempt at maintaining a blog. I guess it’s about time I let my literary skills (or the lack of it) show itself. Expect a lot of totally unrelated rants, random opinions, criticism of Arsenal FC (that’s definitely going to be there; I kid), and a whole lot of other stuff. The one thing I’ve got going for me is that I stay away from the bandwagon.  I’ve been told that I’ve got a very 70s style in the way I act and do stuff. Now I haven’t the slightest clue how things worked out back then, but perhaps it may convey itself through my writing. Anyhow, until then do read my posts and leave a comment or two if you’ve something to point out.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

